lookin to get a dual sport bike in a few months, i dont have a motercycle licsance but i need to know is it best to get the bike then learn to drive it in dirt or should i get my licsance befor i get the bike, if so how would i go about doing that? i can drive stick so learning to ride should be cake. if any one knows of any places to learn to ride near the south side of tucson let me know it will be apprecated.
0 comments:
Post a Comment