Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Am i a weeaboo?????????????????
So im half Italian half Indonesian. When i was little my dads Japaneses friend took care of me till i was 10. now im 18 now . I can read wright speak perfect Japaneses but im not Japaneses. Out of know where in school i was call a weeaboo and want to be Japanese from this Korean kid. I draw anime pretty well and i have a manga book with me once a week. i rarely watch anime. yes i cosplay and make cosplays but only in anime cons. its fun and i make money off of it. i dont go out talking Japaneses only if i have to translate for someone. i collect clic anime stuff and i don't tell every one i meet that i like anime. and well yeah..am i a weeaboo or...?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment