"liberals" Yes, because no liberals have ever worked int he history of the country. All those trailer park republicans sitting on food stamps and welfare are just "down on their luck." Grow up you idiots, stop being so polarized and just think about the good of the country. And of course every person that doesn't have health insurnce is just lazy and stupid too huh? I don't have health care and I'm a college student studying to get my doctorate. I am not by any means lazy.
0 comments:
Post a Comment