Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Should I quit my day job?

Unless you are very dense you should forget about MMA and work on finding training in something besides getting your head bashed in. I'm uming you're in your twenties or younger. If you don't like getting an education now, you really won't feel like it when you're 30. Use the extra energy now towards procuring a future in a skill other than fighting. I know you're going to get all hostile and say I'm pissing on your dream. Dude I think you're ultimate goal is to get fabulously laid. You can do that with a lot less headache by procuring for yourself now a future with some stability and bucks. Nothing puts chicks in the mood to do it more than that.

0 comments:

Post a Comment